Events

Open ONEing Session – Mar 8, 2020

An open invitation to learn and experience our ONEing Practice.

9am PDT | 12 noon EDT | 5pm in Paris


ONEing 101 Course – March 2020

Many of us have been on our spiritual journeys discovering, defining and redefining our individual selves. While this is a healthy and natural part of our adult development, it leaves us often feeling isolated and alone. We are now asking what might we become if we choose to come together from this individuated place.

Over the 3 sessions, you will acquire the skills needed to orient from the place of goodness through which you and others flow into existence, expand your capacity to hold several perspectives at once, learn how to remain “in relationship” while holding conflicting and/or reactive emotions, and you will begin to develop your own sense of spiritual authority so that you will not be dependent on a specific teacher or facilitator.

  • Session One – Accessing and Orienting from Sacred Uniqueness and Flow Saturday; March 14, 2020;  2 hours beginning @ 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm CET
  • Session Two – Creative Unioning Saturday; March 21, 2020;  2 hours beginning @ 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm CET
  • Session Three: The “I” of Communion and the “I” of Union  Saturday; March 28, 2020;  2 hours beginning @ 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm CET

Cost: $125 for all three sessions including FREE membership of the Sacred Ground Community

(Note: this course is included as part of membership of The We ONEing Community – Members please look there to signup.)